Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Joshua
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Bear Cabin
Juan
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful
Property
It was very comfortable!!
View Property: Sierra Vista Cabin
Baldemar
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bear Cabin
Carin
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
So accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
Wanted to rescind former comments about TV not working (no signal) as was told during check out if I had called on it they would have sent someone right over. Also DVD player not working. Come to find out it was the fault of my DVD and not the player. Check out was fast and easy and my deposit return was timely. Highly recommend this cabin. Everyone wants to go back, especially the kids.
View Property: River Cabin
Donald
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Wonderful
Pauline
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CCL #118
Raymond
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great with property, not sure if the places across the road are rentals but the only issue we had was a dog that barked all night on our second night.
View Property: Four Bears Bungalow
Nick
seminole , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Best booking and rental staff around.
Property
Honey Bear #2 was quite the surprise. It surpassed all expectations by a mile. And the journey up the mountain to the cabin was a real shocker. Had no idea I'd be winding up the mountain to a dead end to find our cabin near the highest points around. It was exactly what we needed to get away from it all. Cozy, relaxing, excited, with a smile on my face from the time we arrived and made our return to "real life". A must if I say so myself.
View Property: Honey Bear Cabin
Carin
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Very accommodating.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: River Cabin
Larry L.
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heaven Can Wait
Fernando
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service and very friendly staff. Been renting for years and have never had an issue. Property is always as they advertise and we've never been dissapointed. Staff is very knowledgeable and they are always willing to help. Thank you Cozy Cabins.
Property
Excellent property. Location is perfect and away from the downtown craziness.
View Property: Mountain Retreat Cabin
Chris
Wichata Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboys Bluff
Sandra
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antlers Crossing at Cedar Creek
Esther
El Paso, UM
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property! Thank you again for a wonderful experience.
View Property: Byrds Nest
Ellie
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Upper Canyon Retreat
Diana
Portales, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Antlers Crossing at Cedar Creek
Li Hua
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly staff!
Property
Amazing stay, had a blast! Thanks for having us!
View Property: Comfy Cabin
Melissa
Cisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was over the top nice and eager to please. We loved the cabin and this will be our new go-to location!
Property
It had everything we needed. You don't go to Ruidoso and stay in a hotel, you need a cabin and this is it. We were fortunate to discover it, and will never stay anywhere else!!
View Property: Antler`s Crossing - #4 Mountain Cabin
Abel
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Bears Bungalow
Tracy
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Had the best time
View Property: Cowboys Bluff
Mark
Marble Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sierra Vista Cabin
Miguel
Juarez, MX
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CCL #228
Heidi
Lemitar, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly group of people
Property
Totally enjoyed the quietness and deer roaming around our cabin and the wild turkeys. We even feed a deer watermelon, and my nephew was so excited he talked about it all the way home.
View Property: Cedar Creek Retreat
Kenneth
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dreamers Loft