Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice property,, convenient location
View Property: Rustic Cabin (MLB)
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time. Will stay again Loved the hot tub and grill area
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the cabin I've already been in two of their cabins and will continue to get cabins from cozy cabins everyone was friendly and helpful cabins are clean they have everything you need. definitely recommend
View Property: River Trail Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Jeremy was exceptional!
Property
The overall experience was great the only exception was a water heating issue . However we loved the entire experience with your company. Thank you so much !
View Property: Ponderosa Retreat (FKA Heath)
lUBBOCK, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
EL PASO, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and friendly staff.
Property
Nice property.
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Had a blast! Very nice and cozy cabin can't wait to come back. We've stayed in your other cabins, very nice too! Thank you for a heavenly weekend.
View Property: River Cabin
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time visiting Ruidoso and we had an amazing time. This cabin was the perfect place for us to stay. It was clean, cozy and the hot tub was very enjoyable. It was very chilly and we sat in the hot tub every night and morning! We have already talked about coming back! Thank you Cozy Cabins for the great hospitality!
View Property: River Cabin
Socorro, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Upper Canyon Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Here from El Paso! Great cabin in the woods! We enjoyed walking down to the little river. We even had deer in the yard behind us. We enjoyed the hot tub while watching the deer.
View Property: River Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed at cabins before and we love it. We always bring our own food so we can splurge where we stay. The hot tub is a "must" for me and we loved it. I love how the cabin is a short walk from the river, you can go there whenever you want and it is beautiful. We had a wonderful time and will always choose a cabin. Cozy Cabins always assures us that cabins are the best way to vacation. Great time!
View Property: River Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Comfy Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Papa Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
We believe we found our new escape place! Thank you for having an awesome cabin. We will definitely be back again since we have friends here. The cabin had everything we needed. Especially the bbq and spa. A great place to introduce our 5yr old to the mountains & snow. Again we loved it here and will be back!
View Property: River Cabin
Alamogordo, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing and friendly team! Great service
Property
Amazing view! Clean, neat and tidy!! Breathtaking cabin
View Property: Bear Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful time. Nice & cozy. Spent our first anniversary here, lovely romantic time, the snow, the hot tub, the cabin itself all lent to wonderful memories made on our special first getaway without the children. 3 nights & 4 days of fun, love, & relaxation. Thank you to Cozy Cabins for the great hospitality.
View Property: River Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
We had an absolute blast! Beautiful well maintained area, close to town while still far enough to enjoy!Thank you! Midland TX
View Property: Balligomingo Lodge
Chihuahua, Chihuahua, MX
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very Kind people, Really nice cabins and excellent service
Property
Excellent weekend
View Property: The Hideaway
lUBBOCK, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous management...makes traveling easy
Property
Good location. Lots of deer, we brought deer corn with us.
View Property: Papa Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time staying at a cabin and thanks to yall we are now in love with it! I don't think we will ever stay at a hotel ever again. We enjoyed it to the max! Super clean! Cozy! Relaxing! Couldn't ask for more. Thank you! We will be back FOR SURE!!
View Property: River Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: High Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first visit to Ruidoso. We enjoyed it. Perfect for exactly what we wanted to do, relax! The cabin was perfect for our family of four. It was very clean & cozy. We really enjoyed the hot tub, the grill to cook outside, and kitchen to cook meals so we could stay in if wanted to. The girls asked if we could stay forever. Really enjoyed the location so we could walk along the river. Can't wait until we can come back & visit. Would definitely recommend your cabins!! Thank you.
View Property: River Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
These properties are always well kept, very clean and easy to access This is a beautiful cabin! Everything was perfect!
View Property: Happy Trails Retreat
Hobbs, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twelve Bears Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Easy .
Property
Cozy, clean, in downtown, comfy bed
View Property: AC - #1 Deer Cabin