Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Socorro, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Upper Canyon Retreat
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Comfy Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Papa Bears Cabin
Alamogordo, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing and friendly team! Great service
Property
Amazing view! Clean, neat and tidy!! Breathtaking cabin
View Property: Bear Creek Cabin
Chihuahua, Chihuahua, MX
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very Kind people, Really nice cabins and excellent service
Property
Excellent weekend
View Property: The Hideaway
lUBBOCK, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous management...makes traveling easy
Property
Good location. Lots of deer, we brought deer corn with us.
View Property: Papa Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: High Mountain Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
These properties are always well kept, very clean and easy to access This is a beautiful cabin! Everything was perfect!
View Property: Happy Trails Retreat
Hobbs, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twelve Bears Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Easy .
Property
Cozy, clean, in downtown, comfy bed
View Property: AC - #1 Deer Cabin
Lockhart, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great to deal with and provided information about weather conditions prior to arrival.
Property
The property was just as described and pictured in the website, The views were great from the cabin and the location is close to to nearby skiing, shopping and casino.
View Property: The Grizz
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies that helped book the cabin were extremely helpful and accommodating, made the process very efficient.
Property
Enjoyed our first Christmas getaway in ruidoso.
View Property: Carrizo Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very easy to work with when I needed to change the number of guests on my reservation.
Property
Our stay was great! Unfortunately, we had to leave 3 hours before the nice snowfall.
View Property: Sierra Vista Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Papa Bears Cabin
El paso, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearadise
El paso, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and fast
Property
It was a great cabin very spacious and beautiful
View Property: The Hideaway
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
polite, courteous and helpful
Property
all round good experience, will come back
View Property: Upper Canyon Retreat
Chaparral, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and Convenient! I like the get there grab and go aspect of the late check in and how easy it was to check out. Also the cabin we stayed at was great.
Property
Fishing hut #5 is a great cabin! Its very well taken care of, has everything you need, looks and feels like a cabin, cozy and romantic. Great location to walk to the shops, but not hear all the traffic. Better than the pictures! Great location for walking to the shops! The bar next door is fun and inviting. Great place for romance and quality time! The cabin itself was more than we thought! Just beautiful and comfortable! The pics do not do it justice! It Had everything we needed from dishes to to amazing towels!
View Property: AC - #5 Fishing Hut
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
With each of my phone conversations - I had results - and quick service if needed. The T.V. needed a cable guy plus needed internet password this was taken care of in a professional manner and much appreciated. Service man was also very nice and professional.
Property
Overall experience was absolutely wonderful - would recommend property and Cozy Cabins to any headed your way. Judy E. Davis - Frisco, Texas
View Property: Majestic Mountain View
Wink, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Wonderful time. Easy check in and check out
View Property: AC - #5 Fishing Hut
LUBBOCK, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Fast and efficient.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Dream Catcher Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Cabin
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the Cozy Cabins Real Estate staff.
Property
I was extremely pleased with the River Cabin and all the personal touches that made our stay unique.
View Property: River Cabin
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
the young man that assisited me form the beginiing was wonderful
Property
we had a great time, thank you
View Property: Heaven Can Wait