Guest Reviews

Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to check-in. Price was reasonable. Very nice, clean cabin. We loved it, I would highly recommend for families.
Property
Great cabin for a short or long stay.
View Property: Carter`s Charm Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Creek Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
We had a great experience super easy check in!
Property
Nice and walking distance to everything!!
View Property: High Mountain Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bear Cabin
Quanah, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CCL #128
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bear Cabin
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Good service and ease of booking
Property
We have stayed at Hill Top for several consecutive years. Great location
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
The bed frame in one of the guest bedrooms broke the 2nd morning we were there, maintance was out to fix it immediately, very friendly & helpful members!! The staff at Cozy Cabins were VERY nice & helpful!!
Property
My entire family enjoyed our stay in Mountain Memories, we were able to spend time together while still having our privacy. My 11 year old twins LOVED it there & didn't wanna come home!! We were already talking about spending Christmas there!! We really enjoyed Mountain Memories, SO much space & location was conveniently close to everything we wanted to do.
View Property: Mountain Memories
clovis , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great and were very attentive when we had no hot water. It was fixed right away.
Property
The overall stay was great. The cabin was beautiful. I would recommend it for that.
View Property: Upper Canyon Copper Top
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Team is excellent. Very helpful and friendly
Property
Nice comfortable quiet place to get away and relax.
View Property: A Stone`s Thoreau
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
This is a wonderful property and we had never stayed on this side of Ruidoso. Loved the location and the home was wonderful and clean. We would definitely stay here again. The property itself is beautiful and probably the best location in Ruidoso that we have stayed.
View Property: Cielo Vista
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
All the members I encountered were kind and helpful.
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Spur, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great!
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Abernathy, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
five stars...
Property
five stars...
View Property: Vista View Retreat
Kennedale, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone in office is super friendly & helpful! Felt very comfortable asking for anything.
Property
The Stones Thoreau was absolutely amazing! We enjoyed every minute and didnt wont to leave! Already planning our next trip:) This incredible place was amazing! We thoroughly enjoyed the deck, babbling river & all the sightings of deer, elk & birds. The cabin/home had all we needed and very clean plus lots of areas that were useful and private. Beds were so comfortable. Easy to pull in to come & go without stairs. Everything was super clean!
View Property: A Stone`s Thoreau
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We love it very spacious, clean and cozy, Great location
View Property: McAdoo Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Angie was very professional and friendly. I appreciated her help in allowing me to leave the keys in the condo since I was going from there to Albuquerque and it saved me some time. Thank you!!!
Property
It was an only girls trip. We felt very safe and super comfortable. The place was safe, clean, beautiful and quiet. It was exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: On Mountain Time
san angelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
very clean, lovely screened in porch and deck and especially that it was right on the river. Easy check in but I do like the face to face contact as well. Loved that we could walk to the main street for shopping etc. We have always stayed in the Upper Canyon but this place was just as good if not better than the Upper Canyon.
View Property: River Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Great condo.
View Property: Kings Kondo
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Sweet courteous girls in the office
Property
The deck on the river is amazing. We loved the property
View Property: A Stone`s Thoreau
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
The view from the patio - we had all kinds of birds in the trees and watching the ducks in the morning was relaxing. It was immaculate! The towels were super fluffy and smelled great!
View Property: Blue Spruce #134
Harper, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful. We had a great stay. Was easy to book. Nice friendly receptionist. Place was very clean.
Property
Was very nice, clean and relaxing.
View Property: LowKeys Lodge
San Saba, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and comfy, nice location and very comfortable
View Property: Mama Bears Cabin
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Close to downtown.
View Property: AC - #2 Bear Cabin