Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property
Great place to stay, Beautiful deck view and hosts were quick to fix any of our issues (small water leak under sink).
View Property: Las Nubes
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
This is a great property! Plenty of space for a family to spread out and not be on top of each other! We enjoyed hours of watching the snow fall, putting puzzles together, and spending time with one another! We will book again!
View Property: A Stone`s Thoreau
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin! Location was great!! Mother in law suite below was never used but nice for if used while stay. Would love to again in summer!!
View Property: Four Bears Bungalow
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property
Cozy Cabins helped us have a great relaxing stay! The property was fabulous.
View Property: Flying Bear Ranch
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property
If youre renting a cabin for the view, this view is AMAZING! We loved everything about our stay. The snow was a nice touch too. It was beautiful! I highly recommend this cabin. We will definitely be coming back to stay soon. Ive decided this is my favorite view in Ruidoso.
View Property: Sierra Vista Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property
Great view and an amazing cabin.
View Property: Oso Vista
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed every moment !! First time ever renting a cabin and plan on doing it again.
View Property: Antlers at Cedar Creek
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Easy contact free check in, map to cabin and written directions very helpful. Super clean!! Nice outside seating options. Mattresses and living room furniture very comfortable. Great view of the pines! Would definitely stay at this cabin again!
View Property: Bailey`s Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Unforgettable experience!! Beautiful cabin, you have everything you need. Such as dishes, towels, heater, fireplace, microwave, toaster, washer and dryer.. its like moving into your own home. Very clean area!
View Property: Peaceful Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
A very nice house with comfy beds and sheets
View Property: On Mountain Time
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
Great experience!! 5 Stars.
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay at cozy cabins. It was very stylish and clean. They let us check out an hour later which was amazing and checking in and out was very easy and safe.
View Property: High Mountain Cabin
Alvuquerque, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service and cabin was wonderful.
Property
We felt at home in the cabin, it was so comfortable and clean. Can't wait to go back to that cabin!
View Property: Peaceful Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
Dear Guests, Welcome to LowKeys Lodge! I hope that you enjoy my little slice of heaven on the ridge as much as I do. My family purchased this cabin a last year after 20 years of visiting Ruidoso and wishing for a family spot. When the opportunity to purchase presented itself, I sprang into action and felt my heart skip with anticipation to have this be a rental I could enjoy and share with you. Did you get the Nordic reference in the name? I just could not resist. There are many cute and eccentric parts to Lowkeys Lodge: the wrap around porch is one of my favorites year-round. Even when there is snow, I cover up in a big blanket and listen to the river with hot tea in hand and a good book. The upstairs balcony makes me smile every time I walk out and feel alive in the mountains. It feels remote on our cul-de-sac but oh so convenient to town & golf! In the evenings on cool night the fireplace is my spot. I like to relax in the chair watching the flames dance and look at the elk picture over the fireplace. We see elk & deer around the cabin all the time! Hope you do too! Ruidoso is breathtaking year-round, and this cabin draws me to visit more each time I am here. I hope that you will have a great stay and make many new memories here and visit for many years to come. Please be sure to leave a review on Cozy Cabins web page, Facebook and google as your opinion and feedback is especially important. Cheers!
View Property: LowKeys Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
We loved it! Thanks you, we had a great time.
View Property: Forest View Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Nice, cute cozy home. Right there by Midtown where everything is at. The hot tub was great.
View Property: The Deer Drop Inn
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property
Cozy cabin with a great view!
View Property: Sic `em Bears
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property
Great location - close enough to walk to the center of town, but out of the way enough to feel like a retreat from it all. Hot tub was a treat. Plenty of towels for multiple soaks every day. Kitchen had everything we needed. Charming, sweet, rustic decor. Quite spacious and inviting. Lots of comfy touches like plush extra throws and blankets. We slept better than we have in months.
View Property: River Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property
For the spinner first time out to Ruidoso and renting a home first day it was a cute starter home and the location was nice it was within walking distance and close to the town and a nice place to walk around we even got some deer in the front yard almost every morning we were there. The only thing I would suggest is bringing or making sure that they fully stocked or updated their kitchen we struggled a lot with it not being fully stocked four examples they have no pot holders and not a lot of grilling tools and not clean at some points and unusable for some dishes . Get to get a lesson on the spa we read the instructions but still needed assistance but I will tell you this when we did call them they send somebody right away which was helpful and they were always friendly.
View Property: Friendly Nabors
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
The day we arrived it was packed, we couldnt find our key in the box for arrival but as soon as I knocked the lovely lady was quick to help and hand us all the information we needed!
Property
Loved the space and lights! Very cozy home feeling. Would love to see an upgrade on the main Tv if anything.
View Property: Papa Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
Amazing place with a beautiful private jacuzzi.
View Property: Upper Canyon Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
Great family cabin to stay at! Supper comfy, has everything you need to prepare a meal and everything was clean!
View Property: Lazy Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property
It was a great time with my family and also a great way to disconnect from the world and enjoy family quality time! Felt like home for sure. Will return here!
View Property: River Sounds Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property
Great location and easy to navigate! Amenities are great for any season with great wildlife views. Great getaway for the week! Enjoyed our time in Ruidoso.
View Property: 2nd Street Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
Dear Guests: Welcome to Upper Canyon Retreat! We hope you enjoy your time here at our getaway and happy place like we do. A few years after purchasing our first cabin here in Ruidoso, we decided it was time to finds a second one due to our growing family (more grandchildren). We had seen this cabin many times over the years. Now, it was up for sale again. We bought it, fixed it up a bit, and added a hot tub. We love it and enjoy it so much. We love to come to this cabin just to escape the craziness of everyday life, relax, and enjoy Gods beautiful creation and wildlife. We enjoy sitting on the front porch and just relaxing in the swing out back watching the deer and elk. It is also a short walk down to the Rio Ruidoso River, and were not too far from all the shopping and activities downtown. Ruidoso is a beautiful place all year around. We hope that you enjoy your time here in Ruidoso at Upper Canyon Retreat and make many wonderful memories that you will treasure for years to come. Enjoy your stay and come back to see us soon! Thank you, Judy and David Criner
View Property: Upper Canyon Retreat