Guest Reviews

Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Comfy Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We love stay in there hope to be back again
View Property: Classy Cabin
deming, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morts Cabin
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is accessible and friendly, answering all of our questions.
Property
Loved the cabin and it's location. We did not want to leave!
View Property: Cedar Creek Retreat
Iredell, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Fast, friendly
Property
View Property: 119 Alto Alps
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
great!
Property
amazing! Its an amazing place to go! the view! beautiful cabin!
View Property: 2nd Street Retreat
Lovington
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
At times it seemed as if there was not enough parking
View Property: Baby Bear Condo
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and nice, they provide you with a 24/7 phone number through out your entire stay.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Dos Amigos
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice, cozy stay! we had a few deer stop by in the morning, cool experience! The house is small and cozy. Kitchen is well stocked. Would rent again. Be comfortable with stair- theres quite a few to climb to get to the entry door.
View Property: Mama Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
We loved our stay! Nice clean cabin, great views. Loved the wilderness. Having all the amenities was a hug plus!! Our family will most definitely be coming back!
View Property: Classy Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
House was clean and spacious! My family enjoyed a refreshing week in this beautiful location.
View Property: Las Nubes
Monahans, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
During COVID19, it was a no contact check in & out. Very accommodating, so did not have interaction with staff.
Property
Nice place, close to shopping. Blow dryer needs replaced, the buttons were broken & would not come on. Bed was comfy & for a last minute booking, very economical.
View Property: AC - #4 Mountain Cabin
el paso, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cabin felt like home, it was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Ol` Big Bear`s
Hobbs, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will absolutely book again with Cozy Cabins; however, in the future we may look for a cabin property in a more secluded location.
View Property: Springers River Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
Beautiful views, very relaxing.
View Property: The Grizz
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Would recommend for couples.
View Property: CCL #128
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property
Great place for a family getaway.
View Property: Papa Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property
Peaceful Nights Rest.
View Property: Upper Canyon Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
The cabin is awesome and we had a great time! Bring your own folding chairs to take to the lake, table umbrella for the back patio, and a fan for the game room. It was clean and well-stocked with all we needed! Thank you! We would return for sure and will recommend to family and friends!
View Property: Piss`n Bear
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
Great place to stay for the price.
View Property: Bearadise
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great service working within the COVID guidelines. The cabin was great. My grandchildren had a blast. I had booked with another cabin rental agency and was very dissatisfied with their policies and customer service but Cozy Cabins was nothing like them. Thank you.
Property
Now that I know 1st hand how nice cabin is and what type of service. I will tell everyone I know Pinion hideaway is the way to go
View Property: Pinon Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property
Good accommodation. Thanks for the time...it was great!
View Property: Misty`s Mountain Retreat
Lamesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly when booking and checking in
Property
Nice peaceful place
View Property: Papa Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
We had a great family getaway!!
View Property: On Mountain Time
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
This place is SO refreshing.
View Property: Springers River Retreat