Guest Reviews

Rio Grande City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to book. Everything was as seen on page.
Property
Very nice home with lots of room and near town and attractions. Everything was clean and neat.
View Property: MoNay Retreat
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearadise
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Jeremy was great and super helpful. Very nice, friendly and it was a great place.
Property
Great Property we enjoy the stay Its a cozy nice cabin, the floors creek every time you walk. Lol, no quietly getting up to get a drink at night. Haha! But no other complaints at all! Cute little cabin!!
View Property: Piss`n Bear
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Jeremy and staff are awesome. When I come back I wont be staying anywhere else. Your team knocked it out of the park.
Property
Awesome, amazing, gorgeous and FUN home. Definitely will never stay anywhere else when we are visiting Ruidoso. This is the only place worth staying when youre in Beautiful Ruidoso.
View Property: Flying Bear Ranch
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Property
Bear Creek is wonderful! Would recommend the cabin to any couple or group of 4. It is the perfect spot, charming, romantic, and serene. From the interior to the exterior it is truly a mountain log cabin getaway experience
View Property: Bear Creek Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff are awesome!! They go above and beyond!!
Property
Very great cabin! Highly recommended!
View Property: Mountain Majesty
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Papa Bears Cabin
Albuqerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Jeremy was super helpful
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: Lazy Bear Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient staff!
Property
Very nice place with ample room for a large group of folks!
View Property: The Hideaway
CLINT, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team is very helpful and always has been.
Property
View Property: Mountain Majesty
anthony, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blanca`s Peek
BIG SPRING, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CCL #232
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
We love staying at Cozy Cabins properties. Check in was quick and easy.
Property
Loved the cabin itself. The location was not very easy to get to and was in a very populated neighborhood. We prefer to be further away from the neighborhoods.
View Property: Bearadise
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Four Bears Bungalow
Stephenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with
Property
Great property, the cabin was nice and the porch and view were beautiful
View Property: Blanca`s Peek
Alamogordo, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One of the nicest rentals I have ever stayed in! Your attention to guest details in the cabin was amazing! Dont know if you can get any cuter than this one!
View Property: River Cabin
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice accommodations. The only drawback was the driveway. Would be very hard to negotiate if your car was low to the ground. Also seems to be not handicapped accessible at the entry.
View Property: Dos Amigos
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
No problems.
Property
Our stay was peaceful and pleasant. Five elk hanging out by the house was definitely the highlight.
View Property: Blanca`s Peek
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Ive already recommended tons Super friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Morts Cabin
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Cabin was very nice, clean and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Comfy Cabin
Winnie, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very nice. The young man that came to maintain the hot tub was really interesting. We enjoyed talking to him. Really nice guy.
Property
We were absolutely pleased about every aspect. We hope to return often.
View Property: The Deer Drop Inn
Pampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Bearadise
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Fast friendly and efficient
Property
Great location to get away from the city.
View Property: Arriba Cabin
Smyer, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and professional
Property
We were so comfortable. Wish a door could be added to the second bedroom. Wish the A/C was not so loud.
View Property: Rivers Edge Cabin
El paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Bear Cabin