Guest Reviews

Ciudad Juarez, MX
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Great service.
Property
Great.
View Property: 2nd Street Retreat
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
Excelent
Property
Disfrutamos mucho todo excelente
View Property: Bailey`s Cabin
Buda, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great office personnel
Property
View Property: Friendly Nabors
odessa, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property Manager
Tom (maintenance) was wonderful and deserves a raise for handling so many properties! Check in is easy.
Property
The location, porch / hot tub and yard + cozy interior and fireplace. Comfy sheets and bed! I love this place.
View Property: The Deer Drop Inn
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Nice for a big group, good location, well-stocked,beautiful! More than met our expectations!
View Property: Four Bears Bungalow
Santa Teresa New Mexico, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice people
Property
Will be there again Very nice cabin and good location. Very clean, Love it
View Property: River Place Cabin
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
It was very pleasant. We will probably visit Ruidoso again because the drive from our house is not much further than the drives to Big Bend National Park or Guadalupe Mtns National Park, which we have visited often.
View Property: AC - #3 Western Cabin
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2022
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
Beautiful place that we will come back and visit, beautiful cabin with beautiful views! Everything was clean and nice on arrival.
View Property: Mountain Majesty
Kingsbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
it was good service
Property
loved it !!! this house was amazing...
View Property: LowKeys Lodge
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
We had a great experience super easy check in!
Property
Nice and walking distance to everything!!
View Property: High Mountain Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bear Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bear Cabin
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Good service and ease of booking
Property
We have stayed at Hill Top for several consecutive years. Great location
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
The bed frame in one of the guest bedrooms broke the 2nd morning we were there, maintance was out to fix it immediately, very friendly & helpful members!! The staff at Cozy Cabins were VERY nice & helpful!!
Property
My entire family enjoyed our stay in Mountain Memories, we were able to spend time together while still having our privacy. My 11 year old twins LOVED it there & didn't wanna come home!! We were already talking about spending Christmas there!! We really enjoyed Mountain Memories, SO much space & location was conveniently close to everything we wanted to do.
View Property: Mountain Memories
clovis , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great and were very attentive when we had no hot water. It was fixed right away.
Property
The overall stay was great. The cabin was beautiful. I would recommend it for that.
View Property: Upper Canyon Copper Top
Midland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
This is a wonderful property and we had never stayed on this side of Ruidoso. Loved the location and the home was wonderful and clean. We would definitely stay here again. The property itself is beautiful and probably the best location in Ruidoso that we have stayed.
View Property: Cielo Vista
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
All the members I encountered were kind and helpful.
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Spur, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great!
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Abernathy, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
five stars...
Property
five stars...
View Property: Vista View Retreat
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We love it very spacious, clean and cozy, Great location
View Property: McAdoo Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Angie was very professional and friendly. I appreciated her help in allowing me to leave the keys in the condo since I was going from there to Albuquerque and it saved me some time. Thank you!!!
Property
It was an only girls trip. We felt very safe and super comfortable. The place was safe, clean, beautiful and quiet. It was exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: On Mountain Time
san angelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
very clean, lovely screened in porch and deck and especially that it was right on the river. Easy check in but I do like the face to face contact as well. Loved that we could walk to the main street for shopping etc. We have always stayed in the Upper Canyon but this place was just as good if not better than the Upper Canyon.
View Property: River Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Great condo.
View Property: Kings Kondo