Guest Reviews

El Paso, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
This is the second time I book with Cozy Cabins, which I didnt know about the returning discount at the time. Its affordable and all their cabins are beautiful and clean.
Property
Our kids loved the river right in the backyard!
View Property: River Place Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
The office is very helpful.
Property
We had a great stay at the River Cabin. It was the perfect location for our family. The River walk was my sons favorite. We were close to everything we needed.
View Property: River Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful weekend. Very clean and updated. Very comfortable time here. Magnificent watching the huge herd of deer. The hot tub was awesome. Very amazing weekend!
View Property: Rivers Edge Cabin
Belen, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in the cabin. It was clean and it was what we expected. It was awesome and so cozy.
View Property: Honey Bear Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
We had a wonderful time and our stay was very enjoyable. The property was so clean and accommodating and fully stocked. We also really enjoyed the window view and how close it was to town.
View Property: Bailey`s Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Five stars
Property
Enjoyed it a lot thank you very much for making it possible for me and my wife to come and have an awesome time
View Property: AC - #3 Western Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
We loved the location of the cabin!! Perfect for the kids! Very clean, and well kept. We will be coming back!
View Property: Rivers Edge Cabin
salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
I loved it great service
Property
Amazing friendly
View Property: Friendly Nabors
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
Very nice place in a nice area. Its a big cabin with lots of space for everyone. We enjoyed watching deer at the neighbors house. If you have a few people that want to get together, this is a good, clean place. We could hear the river from the patio from the other side of the road.
View Property: River Sounds Retreat
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly & welcoming staff!
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay. We felt right at home. The scenery and location was beautiful and relaxing. We might go back during winter too experience snow fall! We miss walking up to the Apache Hills view!
View Property: Three Bears
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
I fall in love with this place
View Property: A Stone`s Thoreau
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
The property was perfect, we did not need to make contact.
Property
The property was beautiful, and perfect for our family of 14, plus our fur baby. This property had everything we needed. The kids loved the game room.
View Property: Three Bears
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
It was a great place to stay at. It was clean and everything was organized. Its a beautiful place to stay in. Its also close to everything in town.
View Property: Antlers at Cedar Creek
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was an amazing property
View Property: Ol` Big Bear`s
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin right on the creek. So many different types of wildlife around everyday. It was a truly lovely experience.
View Property: A Stone`s Thoreau
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
Incredible location and views. Hiking right outside the front door.
View Property: Sic `em Bears
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to book. Very welcoming. Loved the courtesy Pinon Coffee
Property
We would definitely stay again. We got to see ton of deer and elk outside of our door. The cabin was clean and cozy. Perfect location, in the woods but still close to the town. Our kids did not want to leave!
View Property: The Deer Drop Inn
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property
Had a great time we loved our stay at Big Bear.
View Property: Big Bear Cabin
hobbs, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LowKeys Lodge
Farwell, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice staff
Property
very clean cozy and comfortable
View Property: River Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was easy and the cabin was easy to find.
Property
This is a cute cabin with a cozy atmosphere. Would stay here again.
View Property: Morts Cabin
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Nice friendly staff.
Property
Nice clean cabins with lots of extras. A lot of thought was put into stocking them with everything you might need or might have forgotten from home.
View Property: CCL #105
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property
Cabin was really impressive and location was great.
View Property: A Stone`s Thoreau
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved our stay! The cabin was perfect for our family. The amazing view and amenities made our stay extra special! Thank you so much; we look forward to visiting again!
View Property: Oso Vista