Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Great condo.
View Property: Kings Kondo
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property
Nice place. Great location and great views.
View Property: Kings Kondo
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
Very nice, affordable and great communication. We enjoyed a wonderful weekend in Alto.
View Property: Kings Kondo
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was in a great location and was very comfortable. We especially liked the screened porch.
View Property: River Bear Cabin
Belen, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly ladies at check in
Property
We will be back
View Property: Blue Spruce #134
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
I really enjoyed our stay at the property it was great had a homey feeling very nice view and just so peaceful one thing is it could use a little bit more lighting outside but other than that everything was perfect.
View Property: Mountain Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
Muy bonita cabaa, limpia, y muy bien cuidada, la comunicacin con las personas encargadas de rentarla muy rpida, y su ubicacin para entregar llaves tambin, mis hijos y mi familia lo disfrutamos mucho. Muy recomendable.
View Property: Bearadise
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
Excelente ubicacin, dentro del pueblo pero en un lugar aislado, muy tranquilo con excelentes vistas!!
View Property: Cielo Vista
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
Although the property was a bit smaller than expected, the seclusion was great! High on the mountain, away from noise and lights of town. Due to fires near town the management office was without internet and power, but they never missed a beat. Provided updates via text message and check in was seamless.
View Property: Honey Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
Our visit was very eventful, with a wind advisory that resulted in a power outage and, later the same day, a wildfire and evacuations in the area. Before that, our stay was peaceful, and everything in the cabin was as expected. Cozy Cabins offered us a refund of our remaining nights if we wanted to go ahead and leave, and the refund shows in process. They had no control over situation, but we couldn't have asked for a better handling if it.
View Property: River Sounds Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
Nice location close to town with a mountain feel. We saw wildlife which was fun. ( Elk, deer, birds and wild horses).
View Property: Comfy Cabin
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The view is wonderful.
View Property: Cielo Vista
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property
Cute, quaint, rustic and close to town. Has all you need for to take for a break from the hustle and bustle.
View Property: Carter`s Charm Cabin
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went very smooth so there was not a great deal of contact.
Property
It was our second stay at this particular property and we found it to be as excellent a cabin as our first visit. We felt it was a good value. Clean, comfortable, great location and has everything you need.
View Property: Peaceful Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. very good location right off the strip of Ruidoso where you can find all your entertainment needs. Parking lot had some big potholes would only be my bad complaint but over all Terrific!!!
View Property: AC - #2 Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property
Great all around! Hot tub was fantastic and the highlight for the kids, and the size of the place and location gave us that getaway feel we were going for, at a good price.
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was cozy and had everything we needed. We look forward to staying again very soon. The location was great! Very peaceful and quiet being close to the Main Street.
View Property: AC - #2 Bear Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with when reserving the property was very nice and helpful. She answered all my questions. After speaking with her, I was comfortable and at ease that we chose the right place.
Property
The property was great. It had everything we needed for our stay. Overall we were all very pleased. Thank you Cozy Cabin!
View Property: Friendly Nabors
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
Thank you for a great stay and experience!
View Property: 2nd Street Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
We were very happy with the cabin, it had plenty of room, it was comfortable,clean and easy to get to enjoyed the deer in the front yard, we will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Timberline
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
Wonderful experience. The hot tub was amazing. Uber does run in the area so we got to enjoy the casino and Uber back. We even got to feed some deer.
View Property: Mountain Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
Beautiful house, very spacious, with a wonderful view to enjoy your morning coffee or breakfast on the patio. Bring your board games to enjoy the downstairs area with family as well.
View Property: Vista View Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
This was a great place for the tow kids and us to stay. It lies right next to a stream and the hot tub was "chillin" according to my six year old! Everything is within a couple minutes drive and was the perfect location for us. we passed the driveway a couple times before we found the turn in so look out for it! its the dirt drive next to the 2 story house! I look foward to looking at other cabins that Cozy Cabins has to offer, but would 100% stay at this cabin again.
View Property: A Stone`s Thoreau
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
Beautiful property and gorgeous views.
View Property: Cielo Vista
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
This cabin so cute the view is amazing! Everything was super clean and well taken care of. Check-in was super easy and Cozy Cabins has such wonderful, personable staff!
View Property: Oso Vista