Guest Reviews

Midland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and patient with my questions.
Property
cozy. firm beds. plenty of blankets. loved that. hot water and plenty of it! Loved the coffee mugs!
View Property: Oso Vista
mIdland, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had an excellent time. Being thanksgiving we ate and watchd football on tv. The only complaint would be that the tv had no sports channels. Which over all was no problem.
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property
OMG what a view! You have a view from the upstairs as well as the downstairs bedrooms. Easy access to enter the cabin at Blue Sky! The weather was great and we enjoyed opening the game room to the outside and watching the wildlife as they strolled by. It has great access to downtown, golf courses, and restaurants. We will be back!
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
El paso Tx, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
The team is great from booking to checking in and out and everything in between...such a pleasure!
Property
This is two properties we have stayed at in 2 months. And both hit the mark! Great experiences! We will be back!
View Property: Rivers Edge Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property
This place had amazing views! Using the hot tub while watching the night sky was the perfect way to end a day there. They aren't lying when they say you need 4 wheel drive to get to the property though. There wasn't snow on the ground and we watched a vehicle SRTUGGLE to get around.
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was clean and the cabin was cozy. Decor was perfect for the area.
View Property: AC - #2 Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
The 3 Little Bears cabin is beautiful and roomy, everything you need is provided.
View Property: 3 Little Bears
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
I believe I dealt with Angie Olivas, she was great to deal with. Extremely helpful and responsive to all my questions. She made this a easy booking and I would deal with her again in the future.
Property
Very restful stay, tucked away in deer country but close enough to town in case you need something or would like to shop. Very well kept cabin with a great view.
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
As advertised. Well appointed cabin. Fenced in backyard was a major plus having a dog. Great location - between shopping and Inn of the Mountain Gods.
View Property: Carter`s Charm Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
This cabin was amazing just what our large family Gathering needed. The views are awsome and the Hot Tub was amazing. I loved the large Table for dinner and breakfast. They are quick to respond to any needs that I asked for.
View Property: Bearadise
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
Very clean, great aesthetic and having the river run right behind the property was the main selling point. What a relaxing view while drinking your morning coffee or sitting in the hot tub!
View Property: A Stone`s Thoreau
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
Great for a honeymoon/anniversary stay. Convenient location right off "main" street. We loved the fireplace that lit and warmed the entire cabin.
View Property: AC - #1 Deer Cabin
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I have been renting cabins from Cozy Cabins for 20 years now and can never find a better price. The cabins are well maintained and the pictures on line are exactly what you will get when you arrive. The staff is very accommodating and friendly.
View Property: Carrizo Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property
Nice and clean with a nice location!
View Property: Four Bears Bungalow
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property
Great location and amenities, the views and sunsets were unbelievable! Very responsive to questions and close to Main St and Albertson's grocery store. We had everything we needed - definitely returning! Cabin is clean and exactly as listed. Beautiful experience for our first time in Ruidoso
View Property: Sierra Vista Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our time here. We will be back! The cabin has everything you need.
View Property: Bearadise
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Great stay! The cabin was cozy and had a great views. Perfect location too. Just a short walk away from lots of shops and a short drive away from hiking trails. 10/10 would recommend.
View Property: River Bear Cabin
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Office staff were very nice and offered to accommodate our schedule.
Property
This was by far our most memorable stay in Ruidoso all because of the rental experience with Cozy Cabins and the wonderful property and its amenities. Im already looking at a calendar to book our next stay.
View Property: A Stone`s Thoreau
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
This condo was perfect for what we needed it for. Cozy place to rest our heads after a few days of hunting.
View Property: Casita Escondida
alvin, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Tree Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property
We had an excellent stay! Cabin was clean and in nice condition. the neighborhood was slightly congested but we seemed to be the only ones present for the weekend so it was very quiet and peaceful nevertheless!
View Property: Mama Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Very clean and comfortable cabin for our weekend getaway.
View Property: Bluebird Day (#228)
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
We stayed at the Second Street Retreat for our anniversary weekend and really enjoyed it. Check-in was a breeze and the cabin is adorably decorated with lots of nature books about local wildlife. A family of deer passed below the deck each morning and an industrious woodpecker visited the nearby trees with frequency. The hot tub was clean, cozy, private, and had a great view of the night sky, which was clear and full of stars. And the place is very close to a myriad of hiking trails with beautiful wildlife and views. We had a thoroughly relaxing weekend and will book with Cozy Cabins again.
View Property: 2nd Street Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
So cute & cozy! Location was perfect, a one minute drive into town where all the best restaurants are! Also close to a lot of trailheads so our hikes were super close as well!
View Property: The Deer Drop Inn
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property
We had such an amazing stay cabin was nice and roomy. It was clean. And was close to the downtown area. Hot tub was nice. Thanks again.
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso