Guest Reviews

El Paso, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Secluded and private. Beautiful home
View Property: Las Nubes
Lordsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful even during this pandemic. Telephone communications was great and very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed the space, the accommodations, the area, and the staff. Were planning to attend every year.
View Property: Forest View Cabin
Hobbs, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was everything we expected and more! Very satisfied with all the furnishings and was very happy with accommodations.
View Property: Gilley`s
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable, homey, peaceful and relaxing. Cook wear should be updated... I LOVE cooking and if I had known that the cook wear was going to be sooo outdated I would of brought my own. Really recommend!
View Property: Upper Canyon Retreat
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Other than anxiety that our key was not ready and had to comeback later then given wrong map to Property. Caused unneeded stress. Bad start
Property
Enjoyed the property, clean, complimentary coffee, hot tub was good and hot, comfortable beds, nice porches to sit and watch wildlife
View Property: 2nd Street Retreat
Earth, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Called once and one of your members answered with everything I needed
Property
Cabin was very nice and clean, had everything we needed for a relaxing stay
View Property: High Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Well worth the price! Very convenient location! Accurate description, real pleasant and cozy. Will stay again in the future!
View Property: Happy Trails Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Great place to spend the weekend. 5 stars.
View Property: AC - #1 Deer Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
A wonderful weekend getaway for the hubby and I...we WILL be back!! :)
View Property: CCL #233
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Great cabin... it was very clean and comfortable. Going back.
View Property: Pinon Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
This cabin was tucked nicely into the privacy of upper Ruidoso, far enough away to be quiet and up mountain from the busy Midtown area. The rustic nature of the cabin really creates a mountain getaway retreat with traditional amenities that help you focus on the nature around you. This was the perfect size place for my husband and I and would be perfect for 2 more. The hot tub would be fine - maybe a *tad* intimate for 4 friends not willing to touch toes here and there. The location was probably my favorite aspect of this rental. Hope you enjoy!
View Property: Bear Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Great place, really cozy. Definitely need to bring extra fans if you like to sleep with it cold though!
View Property: Busy Bee`s Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Lovely place very cozy and a good view of the mountains.
View Property: Mountain Majesty
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Beautiful home! Very spacious and great location!!
View Property: Pine Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
Great place to stay. Hot tub was wonderful, and cabin was perfect for our weekend get away.
View Property: River Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
It is the most amazing view of Sierra Blanca at sunset. Nice place that easily accommodates 5 or 6 guests. We really enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Sierra Vista Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
Good location. Walking distance to plenty of restaurants and shops! Thank you for our stay! It was great!
View Property: AC - #2 Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
It was super clean and beds were so comfy. Extremely thoughtful to have laundry detergent and fabric softener sheets. Great fully equipped modern kitchen. We will definitely book this cabin again very soon.
View Property: Morts Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
The cabin was super clean. All the little touches were amazing. The hot tub just made everything perfect. Thank you for such an amazing stay. The cabin is beautiful.
View Property: River Cabin
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
They are always friendly and helpful
Property
We always love our cabin
View Property: River Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property
Great place to stay, nice area.
View Property: Bearadise
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Loved every minute! Saw elk, turkey, deer and a fox in the back yard.
View Property: Sic `em Bears
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
None due to COVID
Property
Was the break we needed...Lovely cabin, loved the hot tub, very clean and comfortable
View Property: Ol` Big Bear`s
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
Location!!!!! For being about 10 steps off the main drag, this cabin is cozy, quiet, and peaceful! The bed was wonderfully comfortable! The town is all right there so you dont have to travel far. We very much enjoyed our stay here!
View Property: AC - #2 Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
Very private and good space with an amazing view.
View Property: Mountain Hideaway