Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property
Beautiful cabin. Traditional cabin look and feel.
View Property: 2nd Street Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property
Riversounds Retreat was fantastic! Quiet and plenty of room for our family of 7 and we did not even use the room and bathroom downstairs! Wonderful place for a large group to stay and enjoy Ruidoso! Will be using Cozy Cabins Rentals again in the future!
View Property: River Sounds Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property
Nice, clean, cozy little place. Good location not far from shops and casino.
View Property: Bluebird Day (#228)
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property
Nice, clean, cozy little place. Good location not far from shops and casino.
View Property: CCL #128
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable of area attractions
Property
Fun vacation w cabin great location for local day trips and walking to restaurants from cabin. Love that its pet friendly and has large fenced in area in back.
View Property: Carter`s Charm Cabin
Juarez, MX
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bonita Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property
Cute place, four wheel drive is definitely recommended!
View Property: Mountain Hideaway
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely nice
Property
Absoulty Beautiful
View Property: Mountain Majesty
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
Great cabin , it was very cozy and clean .The view was amazing and my family really enjoyed themselves. The mornings were incredible with the deer walking up to the cabin , what a sight to see .
View Property: Peaceful Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
Cozy Cabin has the easiest check in/out. They Low Key was perfect for my family.
View Property: LowKeys Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
Good to travel. Really nice place to stay.
View Property: Gavilan Place
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property
Excellent place to get away! Will go back!
View Property: Mountain Peak Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property
Great cabin, great location, great porch, great stay!
View Property: River Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property
My family and I had a great time at this cabin. Perfect location and view! We were all very happy with our stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: The Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property
Beautiful home and view, close to shops and restaurants.
View Property: Four Bears Bungalow
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Excellent place to stay. Location is close to everything.
View Property: Blue Sky Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Great place to stay. Communication was great! If we needed something or if something was wrong, they responded quickly and took care of everything in a timely manner.
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Cute cozy cabin. Close to the Main Street. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: AC - #1 Deer Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Easy clean and fun the best experience ever!
View Property: AC - #5 Fishing Hut
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2022
Property
Nos encanto la cabaa, muy limpia y muy bonita.
View Property: Peaceful Pines Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property
Our stay was amazing!! The hot tub was the perfect temperature and we used it every night!!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!
View Property: Rafter T Ranch House
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
The maintenance guy (sorry, I don't know his name) to check on the heater was very friendly. He got the heater working and even stayed a few minutes to make sure the unit continued to work properly. He assured me that I could call back if it stopped working.
Property
I was impressed with the number of rentals you have. I will definitely reserve a cabin when I need to get away and relax. My family even mentioned that they want to do this again this summer and again in the winter as a family tradition.
View Property: Bearadise
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Perfect spot for a romantic weekend.
View Property: Bear Creek Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Nice and cozy cabin, very quiet area, we love it! definitely we came back.
View Property: Pine Tree Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
We loved this place it was in a wonderful location. Quiet even though its close to the main road and had a stream right off the patio. There was plenty space for our husky and pug to stay with us as well. We also loved hat we were a very short walking distance away from the main strip for shopping.
View Property: River Bear Cabin