Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
It was a great experience and would definitely use Cozy Cabins again
Property
The stay was a great experience and for our first time in Ruidoso is was a perfect fit. A+++++
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property
The place was awesome, pictures dont show the awesome view that this cabin has.. GO... YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED
View Property: Sierra Vista Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property
Our hilltop cabin was great! We had a lovely time!
View Property: Hilltop Cabin Ruidoso
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property
Excelente opcion y muy centrica localizada
View Property: Lazy Bear Cabin
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly
Property
Cabin was very well maintained and centrally located
View Property: Four Bears Bungalow
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very pleasant and easy to deal with.
Property
The property was exactly what we wanted, quiet and plenty of space. We also liked the view of Sierra Blanca. It was liked being part of nature and having the niceties of in-town living all in one place. We will definitely return.
View Property: Arriba Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome
View Property: AC - #5 Fishing Hut
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property
Place is very spacious and to location is great
View Property: Rivers Edge Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property
Great experience, we will stay here again!!
View Property: The Hideaway
Holloman AFB, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! Will definitely book again!
View Property: Bearadise
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property
It is an awesome place.
View Property: Pinon Hideaway
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We all had the best time. Enjoy it very much and look forward to returning.
View Property: Forest View Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly even prior to booking the cabin. Any questions we had were answered to the best of their ability.
Property
It was an experience I will never forget. The cabin was cozy and inviting very well decorated. We will be returning back again soon. It was so quiet at night had no problems falling asleep.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and fast.
Property
I will definitely be returning to this cabin.
View Property: Blanca`s Peek
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property
Lovely cabin!! Very clean and fresh. There were plenty of clean blankets and extra towels. Once inside, the cabin is 1 level which is very nice if you are traveling with small children. The kitchen is very well stocked with dishes for baking and cooking.
View Property: Big Bear Cabin
Converse, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
My interaction with them was minimal and what interaction I did have, it was very good.
Property
My 87-year old father, adult son and I wanted to vacation in New Mexico. After Googling "places to stay in Ruidoso", Cozy Cabins was one of the choices. There were so many cabins to choose from and we finally chose Cedar Creek Retreat because of location, price and wifi was available. We stayed for 4 nights and overall the experience was good. We loved the location and wrap around deck. The cabin itself could use some upgrades however we were only in the cabin for the mornings to have coffee and a light breakfast on the deck to plan our day and return back late afternoon/evening to watch a little Tv or sit out on the deck to enjoy some adult beverages. The beds were comfortable, however, the loft got very hot and sleeping was not as comfortable for my son who slept up there, even with 2 fans and the cooler downstairs angled to blow up. Not until well into the night when it cooled off outside. The cabin could use some upgrades, I.e newer microwave. For the price, I would say the stay was worth the little inconveniences we experienced, because location made up for it.
View Property: Cedar Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Front desk agents (Jeremy and a young woman) were great.
Property
Cute place. Such a value for your money. Lots of deer to hand feed. Quiet. Best porch. Covered. Comfy outdoor space. CUTE decor everywhere. Owner pride. Great stocked kitchen. Sleeps 6 very comfortably. Large bathrooms. Lots of room. Could put 2-3 kids in futon and couch as well as 6 adults. Best of my pet was welcomed. Will be back again soon. 5 stars for papa bears cabin.
View Property: Papa Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property
Great place to stay, close to eats and shopping. Clean and well maintained.
View Property: Reveille Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
Had a great time, the cabin was close to everything and was equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: River Cabin
Coalville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AC - #2 Bear Cabin
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Tree Retreat
Hale Center, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is an awesome place to have a family vacation! It has a beautiful view and it's not too far out or town! I will recommend this to family & friends!
View Property: The Grizz
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property
Overall, we had a wonderful stay at comfy cabin. The inside wasn't quite our style, but the outside deck completely made up for it. Hot tub and a gorgeous view, what more could you ask for? Enjoying morning coffee on the deck was pure relaxation and just the views alone made for a great weekend.
View Property: Comfy Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property was gorgeous and accurately described. Will stay again
View Property: Four Bears Bungalow